Dismiss Notice

Welcome To CK5!

Registering is free and easy! Hope to see you on the forums soon.

Score a FREE t-shirt and membership sticker when you sign up for a Premium Membership and choose the recurring plan.

1983 K5 6.2L diesel, San Diego

Discussion in 'General Parts for Sale' started by K5Blazed, Jul 25, 2004.

1. K5Blazed

K5Blazed Registered Member

I'm trying to sell my K5 because I am a student and am in no financial position to keep a vehicle like this at the moment. I spent the last year and a half sinking all my non-existent student income(about $7500)into this truck to get it running...now that I'm pretty much done, I can't afford to keep it /forums/images/graemlins/frown.gif I now offer my Blazer for sale to someone else who can appreciate it.
    This is what I have: