Dismiss Notice

Welcome To CK5!

Registering is free and easy! Hope to see you on the forums soon.

Score a FREE t-shirt and membership sticker when you sign up for a Premium Membership and choose the recurring plan.

ARB wiring questions

Discussion in 'The Garage' started by surpip, Aug 21, 2005.

  1. surpip

    surpip 1 ton status

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2004
    Posts:
    10,877
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    sacramento ca
    Can any one hook me up with a simplified wiring diagram of the arb wiring, I have the solenoid and switch, but not the harness that was supposed to come with it, so i just need an idea of where all the wires need to go.
    thanks allot
    dale
     
  2. surpip

    surpip 1 ton status

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2004
    Posts:
    10,877
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    sacramento ca
    come on some one has to have a ARB wired up and can tell me how its done
     
  3. or2play

    or2play 1/2 ton status

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2002
    Posts:
    657
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Yuma, Arizona
    I have one, I will dig it out tomorrow and post it for ya.
     
  4. DPI

    DPI 1/2 ton status

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2000
    Posts:
    2,792
    Likes Received:
    1
    Location:
    In the Burbs close to Tulsa, OK
    Here you go.

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]
     
  5. surpip

    surpip 1 ton status

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2004
    Posts:
    10,877
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    sacramento ca
    AAwsome!!
    thanks alot that really helps
     
  6. randy88k5

    randy88k5 1/2 ton status

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2004
    Posts:
    1,248
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Lynchburg, VA, USA
    glad you could get it to scan, i was trying but it would come out blurry every time, then I tried to take a picture of it...

    Ill be wiring mine tomarrow most likely
     

Share This Page