Dismiss Notice

Welcome To CK5!

Registering is free and easy! Hope to see you on the forums soon.

Score a FREE t-shirt and membership sticker when you sign up for a Premium Membership and choose the recurring plan.

BDS springs

Discussion in 'The Garage' started by nicotine, Jan 12, 2004.

1. nicotine

nicotine 1/2 ton status

were is the best place to order front 4 inch BDS springs and what do they run? next week i plan to order ORD rear shackle flip and some new front springs and i would love to hear some input on the best shocks up front?

this is my first time on fourm looks like it is a good one.

/forums/images/graemlins/truck.gif is a 77 silverado swb
    400sb w/ extra's
    dana 44 up front and 12b in rear
    4 speed manual w/granny low & np205 t-case
    33 12.5 tires
    and currently add-a-leafs for suspension /forums/images/graemlins/angryfire.gif
    also headers and full mandreal bent flowmaster exhaust

2. az-k5

az-k5 1/2 ton status

Depends where you are located. Go to their website and look up the retailer in your area or close to you. Those springs are awsome and they are serious about that warranty. I paid $130 ea I think.

3. nicotine

nicotine 1/2 ton status

i am looking for a place on the web and i live in bend, Oregon

4. trukman1

trukman1 1/2 ton status