Dismiss Notice

Welcome To CK5!

Registering is free and easy! Hope to see you on the forums soon.

Score a FREE t-shirt and membership sticker when you sign up for a Premium Membership and choose the recurring plan.

Blue Knight... if after 2 years of not having anything to do with that club

Discussion in 'Pacific Region' started by POWERMAD, Jan 15, 2004.

1. POWERMAD

POWERMAD 1/2 ton status

I would say it is a safe bet that I am not a member.
    Would you please remove/ delete my rig and info from your sites.
    Thanx

2. unick

unick 1/2 ton status

haha that guy is a chode

3. Goober

Goober 1/2 ton status

Good luck.

I've been asking for two years and he still refuses to take my stuff off his site.

When we get all hot and bothered over here he will take the pics and info offline for a few days (long enough for you to check and see that it is gone) and then he will put it back up.

I think all of us should go attend his next meeting to discuss how thoroughly we need to kick his ass before his head pops out.

/forums/images/graemlins/angryfire.gif /forums/images/graemlins/angryfire.gif /forums/images/graemlins/angryfire.gif /forums/images/graemlins/angryfire.gif /forums/images/graemlins/angryfire.gif

4. chevyfumes

chevyfumes Court jester

[ QUOTE ]
    I think all of us should go attend his next meeting to discuss how thoroughly we need to kick his ass before his head pops out.

[/ QUOTE ] /forums/images/graemlins/rotfl.gif /forums/images/graemlins/rotfl.gif /forums/images/graemlins/rotfl.gif /forums/images/graemlins/rotfl.gif /forums/images/graemlins/thumb.gif

5. BurbinOR

BurbinOR 3/4 ton status

[ QUOTE ]
    Good luck.

I've been asking for two years and he still refuses to take my stuff off his site.

When we get all hot and bothered over here he will take the pics and info offline for a few days (long enough for you to check and see that it is gone) and then he will put it back up.