Dismiss Notice

Welcome To CK5!

Registering is free and easy! Hope to see you on the forums soon.

Score a FREE t-shirt and membership sticker when you sign up for a Premium Membership and choose the recurring plan.

Car salesman gets ****PUNKED****!!!

Discussion in 'The Lounge' started by gjk5, Oct 22, 2004.

1. gjk5

gjk5 3/4 ton status

2. Z3PR

Z3PR Banned

/forums/images/graemlins/histerical.gif /forums/images/graemlins/histerical.gif /forums/images/graemlins/histerical.gif Now that's funny.

3. semper-k-five

semper-k-five 1/2 ton status

that was classic... /forums/images/graemlins/rotfl.gif /forums/images/graemlins/rotfl.gif

4. 84_Chevy_K10

84_Chevy_K10 Banned

5. 1-ton

1-ton 1/2 ton status Premium Member

One time, when I was a car salesman, I had a guy with his girl friend try that crap on me. There was one very big difference between me and that guy in the video, I am a very evil person when I need to be. When the guy did a full throttle 180 in an intersection, I told the guy "slow down you d*ck this f*cking car is not yours". He then laughed at and said "What are you going to do about it?" In mid-laugh I punched him in the mouth, and knocked out some teeth. He slammed on the brakes, and got out of the car spitting out blood and teeth. As soon as he jumped out of the car, I jumped in the driver's side and took off. He was about 10 miles away from the dealership where he left his car.

His girlfriend in the back seat was screaming at me, and I grabbed her by her hair and shoved her face into the center console and held it there until we got back to the lot. I then ran to the girlfriend's car, and got the keys out of it and flushed them down a toilet.

I screwed those peoples day up good! /forums/images/graemlins/cool.gif

6. gjk5

gjk5 3/4 ton status

[ QUOTE ]
    His girlfriend in the back seat was screaming at me, and I grabbed her by her hair and shoved her face into the center of my crotch and held it there until we got back to the lot.