Dismiss Notice

Welcome To CK5!

Registering is free and easy! Hope to see you on the forums soon.

Score a FREE t-shirt and membership sticker when you sign up for a Premium Membership and choose the recurring plan.

CARWASH... THAT WAS FUN!!!!

Discussion in 'The Garage' started by muddysub, Sep 16, 2002.

1. muddysub

muddysub 1 ton suburban status Staff Member Moderator GMOTM Winner

/forums/images/icons/grin.gif /forums/images/icons/grin.gif /forums/images/icons/grin.gif /forums/images/icons/grin.gif /forums/images/icons/grin.gif /forums/images/icons/grin.gif /forums/images/icons/grin.gif I just had the suburban washed by the 3 most popular girls in my old school /forums/images/icons/grin.gif /forums/images/icons/grin.gif /forums/images/icons/grin.gif (i graduated this year). eldorado HS's DECA was having a car wash and i wasn't gonna go til i saw the 17 yr old girls soaking wet in bikinis washing cars!! /forums/images/icons/grin.gif /forums/images/icons/grin.gif they loved climbing on the suburban to get the top and i had to help one girl get up onto the hood to wash the windshield. /forums/images/icons/smile.gif /forums/images/icons/smile.gif /forums/images/icons/cool.gif /forums/images/icons/cool.gif there was this cheerleader girl standing on my back bumper dancing around soaking herself with a hose. /forums/images/icons/smile.gif /forums/images/icons/smile.gif IT WAS GREAT!!!!!!!

i haven't had that much fun in a long time!!! /forums/images/icons/cool.gif /forums/images/icons/cool.gif /forums/images/icons/cool.gif /forums/images/icons/grin.gif /forums/images/icons/grin.gif /forums/images/icons/grin.gif /forums/images/icons/grin.gif

2. mudhog

mudhog THEGAME Staff Member Super Moderator

and you didnt get pics /forums/images/icons/shocked.gif /forums/images/icons/mad.gif /forums/images/icons/wink.gif /forums/images/icons/grin.gif

3. thatK30guy

thatK30guy 1 ton status Premium Member

</font><blockquote><font class="small">In reply to:</font><hr />