Dismiss Notice

Welcome To CK5!

Registering is free and easy! Hope to see you on the forums soon.

Score a FREE t-shirt and membership sticker when you sign up for a Premium Membership and choose the recurring plan.

changing my sig

Discussion in 'Feedback | Site Announcements' started by BUDDY, May 6, 2005.

  1. BUDDY

    BUDDY 1/2 ton status

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2000
    Posts:
    744
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Midland, TX
    Maybe I'm just a retard, but I cannot figure out how to change my sig.

    Would somebody like to step by step it for me?

    Thanks,
     
  2. nvrenuf

    nvrenuf NONE shall pass! Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2002
    Posts:
    13,076
    Likes Received:
    246
    Location:
    Mobile, Al.
    Go to "User CP" (right above the white vote button). Once in your user control panel look at the column on the left side of the page, the "Edit Signature" is the top/first choice. :thumb:
     
  3. BUDDY

    BUDDY 1/2 ton status

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2000
    Posts:
    744
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Midland, TX
    I've done that, but there is no space to edit the sig. I'm wondering if there is something missing in the page. :confused: :confused:

    Thanks,
     
  4. Muddytazz

    Muddytazz 1 ton status

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2002
    Posts:
    20,073
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Salem, Or.
    I'm wondering if only paying members only have sig capabilities :dunno:
     
  5. BUDDY

    BUDDY 1/2 ton status

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2000
    Posts:
    744
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Midland, TX
    Definite possibility, never thought about that.

    Thanks again!!
     

Share This Page