Dismiss Notice

Welcome To CK5!

Registering is free and easy! Hope to see you on the forums soon.

Score a FREE t-shirt and membership sticker when you sign up for a Premium Membership and choose the recurring plan.

Doe some of y'all live at your computers or what??!!

Discussion in '1973-1991 K5 Blazer | Truck | Suburban' started by fad2blk99, Dec 8, 2001.

1. fad2blk99

fad2blk99 1/2 ton status

Doe some of y\'all live at your computers or what??!!

I've been using this site for around to two years (a little exageration) and I've got less than a hundred posts. I've seen some people who've only been registered 6 months and have 200. Some of you guys have over 3000!!!! Where do y'all get the time!!!!

<font color=black> -Tommy
    <font color=red>"To secure peace is to prepare for war..."
    &lt;P ID="edit"&gt;&lt;FONT class="small"&gt;&lt;EM&gt;Edited by fad2blk99 on 12/08/01 05:43 PM.&lt;/EM&gt;&lt;/FONT&gt;&lt;/P&gt;<P ID="edit"><FONT class="small">Edited by fad2blk99 on 12/08/01 05:47 PM.</FONT></P>

2. Hossbaby50

Hossbaby50 3/4 ton status

Re: Doe some of y\'all live at your computers of what??!!

I've been on here for 3 months. I have 464 posts. 465 with this one. I just check the boards between classes and after practices. On weekends I check the boards fairly often, because I don't have a vehicle here at college beside my feet, so I'm here most of the time. Also I am eager to learn, so I ask alot of questions, and help anyone I can.

My Chevy isn't broken, its just out of gas.

3. fad2blk99

fad2blk99 1/2 ton status

Yeah.. If my computer would cooperate more often I'd probably have more post too. Lord knows Ive had my share of problems with my trucks.

<font color=black> -Tommy
    <font color=red>"To secure peace is to prepare for war..."

4. mudhog

mudhog THEGAME Staff Member Super Moderator

Re: Doe some of y\'all live at your computers or what??!!