Dismiss Notice

Welcome To CK5!

Registering is free and easy! Hope to see you on the forums soon.

Score a FREE t-shirt and membership sticker when you sign up for a Premium Membership and choose the recurring plan.

echobit

Discussion in 'The Garage' started by atlantak-5er, Sep 10, 2003.

  1. atlantak-5er

    atlantak-5er 1/2 ton status

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2003
    Posts:
    225
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Atlanta, GA
    What happened to the echobit site? I am waiting on an order from them and now it says the site is "forbidden"??WTF
     
  2. nvrenuf

    nvrenuf NONE shall pass! Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2002
    Posts:
    13,084
    Likes Received:
    251
    Location:
    Mobile, Al.
    Site looks ok to me /forums/images/graemlins/thinking.gif, maybe try again - Echobit /forums/images/graemlins/thumb.gif
     
  3. Beast388

    Beast388 1/2 ton status

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2001
    Posts:
    3,039
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Clinton, IA USA
    You can always PM BorregoK5 (Mike) to get some info. He is the Echobit dude. /forums/images/graemlins/thumb.gif
     
  4. atlantak-5er

    atlantak-5er 1/2 ton status

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2003
    Posts:
    225
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Atlanta, GA
    Thanks, It works from that link.
     
  5. BorregoK5

    BorregoK5 1/2 ton status

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2001
    Posts:
    2,457
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    San Marcos, Ca USA
    Your not crazy, the service provider went down this morning and they were restoring data. The shop is still at full speed though. /forums/images/graemlins/thumb.gif
     

Share This Page