Dismiss Notice

Welcome To CK5!

Registering is free and easy! Hope to see you on the forums soon.

Score a FREE t-shirt and membership sticker when you sign up for a Premium Membership and choose the recurring plan.

Ever wanted to cause bodily harm to a neighbor????????

Discussion in 'The Lounge' started by uao85, Jun 10, 2006.

1. uao85

uao85 1/2 ton status

Wow is all I can say about one of my neighbors. First of all I am a college student and live in a house in a pretty quiet little neighborhood. All of my immediate neighbors know me, what kind of person I am and am always chatting back and forth when I am coming and going. I am even buds with some older guys down the street that are into the hotrod scene and its all good except for one retired old man that lives accross the street.

Rewind a year, last August when I was moving back for the school year and had roommates moving in we started to have problems. Of course college student are going to drink, thats cool I assumed they would. So I just told them to drink somewhere else like a bar or a friends house and have somebody drive them back to the house. I did this for the sole reason that my neighbor is a cop, he is a cool guy and even said that he doesnt care if we drink or not, just to keep it under control.