Dismiss Notice

Welcome To CK5!

Registering is free and easy! Hope to see you on the forums soon.

Score a FREE t-shirt and membership sticker when you sign up for a Premium Membership and choose the recurring plan.

Exam problem

Discussion in 'The Lounge' started by 84gmcjimmy, Jun 8, 2004.

1. 84gmcjimmy

84gmcjimmy 1 ton status

When I do tests/exams I always blank out and can't remember half the stuff I studied for. I have 3 exams in 8 days I need to study for. For the younger guys here, or older guys from past experience... how do you remember all the information you have to study for exams. For example, there are lots of definitions of things in science I have to remember. Plus to add it to, I have homework every night so I can't always focus on studying. Help me! /forums/images/graemlins/1zhelp.gif

2. surpip

surpip 1 ton status

multi gues test is eaiset always go witht he "most right " awnser and if "d" is all of the above or both a nad c or somthing like that, always pck d 98% ofthe time youll be right. Its not what you know its how you take the test /forums/images/graemlins/waytogo.gif

3. Resurrection_Joe

Resurrection_Joe 1 ton status

Well, if it's something you can enjoy like history or interesting math, you'll be fine, just get familiar with it

I got by on not caring, never studied, either came out with an A or a D depending on how much attention I cared to pay

What are the exams on ?

4. 84gmcjimmy

84gmcjimmy 1 ton status

French-I'll probaly fail because my teacher only lets me ask 3 questions a day (She says I ask to many?) and because I don't understand some stuff and can't remember how to spell alot of it.

Then Socials-fairly easy, just have to remember definitions and Canada history like rivers.

Science-fairly easy, just have to remember definitions and how everything works together.

5. Resurrection_Joe

[darn] THE FRENCH AND THIER LANGUAGE

Socials should be ok