Dismiss Notice

Welcome To CK5!

Registering is free and easy! Hope to see you on the forums soon.

Score a FREE t-shirt and membership sticker when you sign up for a Premium Membership and choose the recurring plan.

free food/beer for dallas guys

Discussion in 'Plains Region' started by coolhandluke, Jun 8, 2002.

1. coolhandluke

coolhandluke 1/2 ton status

Okay guys, I've GOT to get my k5 up and running, A while back I sheared off 3 wheel studs, and probably toasted the rotor. Problem is I can't get the stupid thing off. Hopefully this is where you come in!

Anybody that can spare an hour or two, and help me get this stupid rotor off can get a case of beer of there choice, and a meal (basically a pizza or steak on the grill, your choice)
    I'm not very good with these things, so any help would be appreciated. If you know how to get these things off, and want to lend a hand (or just email directions, I don't care, I'm desperate!) let me know.

Luke Jalbert
    home 972-939-0884
    work 972-450-2860
    ljalbert@ci.addison.tx.us

2. blk87K5

blk87K5 1/2 ton status

When/Where? Might be able to help you out.

3. coolhandluke

whatever is convenient for you, your the one going out of your way to help me. any day this week would be great, but the weekend would be tough.

Your signature line is my favorite song also....

it all comes down to living fast or dying slow!
    which way to go?

4. blk87K5

blk87K5 1/2 ton status