Dismiss Notice

Welcome To CK5!

Registering is free and easy! Hope to see you on the forums soon.

Score a FREE t-shirt and membership sticker when you sign up for a Premium Membership and choose the recurring plan.

frustrated!!!!!!!!!!!!

Discussion in 'Feedback | Site Announcements' started by purple76pearl, Mar 6, 2003.

1. purple76pearl

purple76pearl 1/2 ton status

i have been on here for a couple months, and had many questions, thinking this would be a good place to find answeres, tried to trade and sell even buy a few parts, but with my effort i have had no luck, other then a few select people that i chat with, and they are alot of help, but out of all the people that are on here, you woudl think id have more freinds then the 3 or 4 i have met, and more people would be willin to help me with my questions, i know its only a 25 dollar membership, and maybe it should be more, hell id even pay more, if i could get a lil more help, i have been building this blazer for 8 months now, and knew just as much when i started as i do now, i have had no help what so ever, i dont understand why this is? makes me wonder if its worth being a member, im not trying to bitch and complain like a lil child, but this is crazy, i get no response to my question, and when i do, its never any help, im very frustrated with this club /forums/images/graemlins/k5.gif /forums/images/graemlins/angryfire.gif

OK,
    YES I WAS FRUSTRATED, AND YES I WAS VERY UPSET/MAD
    I HAVE BEEN KINDA SILENT THE LAST FEW DAYS, READING POST, AND MORE OF LESS SEEING HOW PEOPLE ACT AND TALK.
    I WAS WRONG TO SAY WHAT I SAID, AND WANT TO FORMALLY SAY IM SORRY
    K5 HAS HELPED ME , SEEMS MORE IN THE LAST FEW DAYS THEN BEFORE.
    BUT MAYBE I JUST DIDNT RELIZE IT TILL I POSTED
    BUT IN ANY CASE, IM SORRY
    AND REALLY APPRECIATE HOW EVRYONE TRIES TO HELP, AND I HAVE MET MORE PEOPLE THIS WEEK THEN THE FEW MONTHS BEFORE
    NOT THAT THIS IS AN ECUSE, BUT AS FAR AS TYPING IN ONE BIT SENTENCE, AND ALL THAT