Dismiss Notice

Welcome To CK5!

Registering is free and easy! Hope to see you on the forums soon.

Score a FREE t-shirt and membership sticker when you sign up for a Premium Membership and choose the recurring plan.

Grow up?

Discussion in 'The Lounge' started by Metrodps, Nov 24, 2006.

1. Metrodps

Metrodps Strange but nice guy Premium Member GMOTM Winner Author

Have you ever noticed how some men (if your over 18 your a man) seem to pee and moan on people for what they say or do. Then you find out they can't hold a job with any company but daddies. Their wife left them and they live at home under daddies roof.

These kind of jerks make me sick! I just saw one of the a holes that we had in the township where I used to be a cop in. He came up to me and was like Hey weren't you a cop in *name of twp*? I said yes to him and the idiot starts telling me how he was running a garage as an assistant manager (forgot I knew it was his fathers). He then said yea I divorced my wife cause she was a bitch. (Uhmm WRONG she left him because he was an asshat).

I just get a kick out of dumb asses like that who think they are so smart and know it all. I learned a long time ago "the but you chew today might poop on you tomorrow"

Oh I am sure we all know little boys like that guy..... :haha: Oh yea he had a wife beater on too.

Oh well just wanted to vent

2. cbbr

cbbr 1 ton status GMOTM Winner

Some people are just stupid and will never change. That's part of the joy of thanksgiving, I got to sit in my parents house and watch a couple a cousins that hope left behind years ago.

3. Metrodps

What was funny this guy would talk about how he was going to be on American idol and play his "sexaphone" It's called a saxophone twit! :doah:

Oh well I guess we need these idiots so the rest of us shine. You can't beat a dead dog. But it made me think how thankful I am to have good friends and some great brothers in the mud!:wink1:

4. After Ours

After Ours 1/2 ton status