Dismiss Notice

Welcome To CK5!

Registering is free and easy! Hope to see you on the forums soon.

Score a FREE t-shirt and membership sticker when you sign up for a Premium Membership and choose the recurring plan.

HAD Tcase Ebrake setup

Discussion in 'Free | Trade | Misc.' started by moneypit, Feb 12, 2006.

  1. moneypit

    moneypit 1/2 ton status

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2000
    Posts:
    1,382
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    COLORADO
    not going to use it anymore. $100 and your flange or you can have yours machined by Jesse. I will include the ebrake handle and cable.
     
  2. cegusman

    cegusman 3/4 ton status

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2001
    Posts:
    6,793
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Houston/Katy, Tx
    I have the flange all ready, does this include everything else I would need to set it up. If so I will take it.
     
  3. Stomper

    Stomper ΜΟΛΩΝ ΛΑΒΕ GMOTM Winner

    Joined:
    May 11, 2002
    Posts:
    3,767
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Iowa
    Second in line...
     
  4. moneypit

    moneypit 1/2 ton status

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2000
    Posts:
    1,382
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    COLORADO
    Yep. you willl need to connect the cable to the caliper but other than that its all there.
     
  5. cegusman

    cegusman 3/4 ton status

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2001
    Posts:
    6,793
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Houston/Katy, Tx
    PM sent

    Consider it sold
     

Share This Page