Dismiss Notice

Welcome To CK5!

Registering is free and easy! Hope to see you on the forums soon.

Score a FREE t-shirt and membership sticker when you sign up for a Premium Membership and choose the recurring plan.

Hey Colorado residents, some feedback please...

Discussion in '1973-1991 K5 Blazer | Truck | Suburban' started by OneInTheSun, Sep 21, 2000.

1. OneInTheSun

OneInTheSun 1/2 ton status

Feb 17, 2000
    Hey guys, I need some info (it's kind of 4-wheel related, so bear with me).
    I graduated a couple of months ago with a degree in computer engineering and the job hunt hasn't been as easy as I thought it would be here in Pittsburgh, PA. Right now, I have a big list of reasons to go to Colorado. I hear places like Boulder and Colorado Springs are great for computer related jobs (I'm looking for something in programming/hardware design).
    So... here's what I want from you guys - 1) What city do you live in? 2) Are there any kick-ass companies in town that you know of or work for? 3) Since I'm not too familiar with Colorado geography, how cool are your local four wheelin' spots?
    I really appreciate any info you guys (or gals) can give me!

<font color=blue>Rob
    85 K5</font color=blue>
    [​IMG] 24 beers in a case, 24 hours in a day - Coincidence?
  2. CK5

CK5 In my underwear Administrator Premium Member GMOTM Winner Author

May 19, 1999