Dismiss Notice

Welcome To CK5!

Registering is free and easy! Hope to see you on the forums soon.

Score a FREE t-shirt and membership sticker when you sign up for a Premium Membership and choose the recurring plan.

i can no chat

Discussion in 'The Lounge' started by surpip, Jul 15, 2004.

  1. surpip

    surpip 1 ton status

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2004
    Posts:
    10,877
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    sacramento ca
    my chat dosent work at all i get the little "keep this box open so others can see you" pop up but all there is is the little red x on the screen anny help?,
    dale
     
  2. 84gmcjimmy

    84gmcjimmy 1 ton status

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2003
    Posts:
    12,838
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    B.C. CANADA
    didja delete your cookies?
     
  3. 84gmcjimmy

    84gmcjimmy 1 ton status

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2003
    Posts:
    12,838
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    B.C. CANADA
    If it still don't work, post another thread in the feedback forum so mr. fox can see /forums/images/graemlins/waytogo.gif
     
  4. nc87k5

    nc87k5 3/4 ton status

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2003
    Posts:
    5,231
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    North Carolina
    along with the other you were describing, all i get is this at the top of the screen above the chat block [ QUOTE ]
    Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/1/blazer90/coloradok5.com/forums/rchat.php:37) in /home/1/blazer90/coloradok5.com/forums/ubbt.inc.php on line 276



    [/ QUOTE ]

    the chat block is just grey with nothing showing up.
     
  5. 84gmcjimmy

    84gmcjimmy 1 ton status

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2003
    Posts:
    12,838
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    B.C. CANADA
    Jonathon, thats what I get at the top, but the chat works for me /forums/images/graemlins/dunno.gif
     
  6. surpip

    surpip 1 ton status

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2004
    Posts:
    10,877
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    sacramento ca
    i dont get that ill i get is devil x
     
  7. hi pinion

    hi pinion 3/4 ton status

    Joined:
    Sep 25, 2003
    Posts:
    5,354
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    **PLUMBING THE WORLD**
    just curious.have your tried going up to the navigation.......going to the home page....and then getting in from there??? /forums/images/graemlins/thumb.gif
     
  8. joez

    joez 1/2 ton status

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2003
    Posts:
    2,512
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    New Lenox, Illinois
    Give it a little bit of time to load. If you are on dial up it may take a minute or so to finally load and log in. That is what i get every time i go to chat, and it always eventually loads.
     
  9. surpip

    surpip 1 ton status

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2004
    Posts:
    10,877
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    sacramento ca
    hi pinion yes i have joez im on dsl so im not shure thats the proplem
     

Share This Page