Dismiss Notice

Welcome To CK5!

Registering is free and easy! Hope to see you on the forums soon.

Score a FREE t-shirt and membership sticker when you sign up for a Premium Membership and choose the recurring plan.

I graduated today!

Discussion in 'The Lounge' started by K5MONSTERCHEV, May 28, 2005.

1. K5MONSTERCHEV

K5MONSTERCHEV 1/2 ton status

Today was my graduation from college. I got my AS degree in "Automotive Electronics Technology". I was thinking so what, its just a JC, but as I thought a little more about it, it doesnt matter, what matters is that I actually completed it and got my degree. Also, I did it in 2 years, which a lot of people dont. As of now im not going to transfer, (but id like to get my BA in business) I have a few options, I might start my apprentice ship, go to GM asep school, or get a job with the FBI, im just not sure which yet. Anyway, I was just really happy and had to share. Now maybe ill get time and money to finish my four wheel drive!

2. Cricket

Cricket 3/4 ton status

Congrats Kiddo!

3. hi pinion

hi pinion 3/4 ton status

Im proud of you man, first met your gal , and now you graduated,,,good show! :)

4. divorced

divorced 3/4 ton status

Congrats! You're a lot better off than I am.

5. duece21

duece21 1/2 ton status

Congrats! You should be proud of yourself. Once you decide what you think you want to do for a living then you can make your decision on where to go next. If you go for your BS in business try to specialize in something. If you just go for general BS in business every swinging d*ck has one. Trust me I'm one of them. You should definitely be proud though.:waytogo:

6. Desert Rat

Desert Rat Fetch the comfy chair