Dismiss Notice

Welcome To CK5!

Registering is free and easy! Hope to see you on the forums soon.

Score a FREE t-shirt and membership sticker when you sign up for a Premium Membership and choose the recurring plan.

I need a shooting buddie....or two

Discussion in 'Pacific Region' started by blazer88k5, Dec 5, 2002.

1. blazer88k5

blazer88k5 1/2 ton status

Who here enjoys to shooting?? Target, or Trap. I have a Kimber 1911 .45, Ruger P94 .40, Mossberg 500 12 gauge, .22 bolt rifle, and soon a mini 14 ranch.

All my old shooting buddies are to busy to go... so figured there has to be a few of y'all who enjoys target shooting and stuff. I can still get a pretty good discount on ammo @ Big 5, I used to be a manager there and still have a little pull /forums/images/graemlins/thumb.gif /forums/images/graemlins/usaflag.gif

2. FRIZZLEFRY

FRIZZLEFRY 1/2 ton status

If ya move here I will shoot with ya. /forums/images/graemlins/thumb.gif

Iv lived here 5 years and gone shooting maybe twice /forums/images/graemlins/frown.gif

3. crawlerfj40

crawlerfj40 1/2 ton status

My parents have 20 acres up by Yosemite with a over and under with 3 fully auto trap,with all kinds of room for camping it has been a long time I am in for it. /forums/images/graemlins/rotfl.gif

4. imiceman44

imiceman44 1 ton status

It's been a couple of years for me but I want get back to that.
    I was always a hunter, mostly 12guage, but also did a lot of target, trap and skeet (clay or real pigeons).
    Also rifles, pistols and such.
    Although now I don't own any kind of guns, if someone has spares and you guys want to have a trip, I would love to go, camping shooting and relaxing.
    /forums/images/graemlins/thumb.gif

5. Bubba Ray Boudreaux

Bubba Ray Boudreaux 1 ton status