Dismiss Notice

Welcome To CK5!

Registering is free and easy! Hope to see you on the forums soon.

Score a FREE t-shirt and membership sticker when you sign up for a Premium Membership and choose the recurring plan.

I saved two peoples lives tonight..............

Discussion in 'The Lounge' started by MOABDADC22, Nov 14, 2002.

1. MOABDADC22

MOABDADC22 1/2 ton status

Reason # 3,728 that I am a cop.............TWO people are alive tonight /forums/images/graemlins/grin.gifbecause my partner (Deputy James) and I kicked in the door to their burning (I say burning as in.... <font color="orange"> FLAMES </font color> and not a puff of smoke)trailer home. We woke them up and removed them from the trailer. The lady was real frantic and just wanted her cell phone. /forums/images/graemlins/tongue.gif Had we not been there do DO OUR JOB... /forums/images/graemlins/usaflag.gifthose two people might have died /forums/images/graemlins/confused.gif. When we went into the trailer there was alot of flames everywhere in the living room. By the time we got out (maybe 1-2 minutes),the fire had grown in size 5X. The windows were shattering from the heat when I RAN (yes, like a little girl /forums/images/graemlins/crazy.gif) out of the house.

That is just one of MANY reasons to be a cop /forums/images/graemlins/usaflag.gif. The uniform also scores pretty high on the CDI (Chicks Dig It /forums/images/graemlins/cool.gif) scale.

My Sgt. is going to nominate us for some awards/medals.
    Sorry, I had to vent.

2. gotmud?

gotmud? 1/2 ton status

/forums/images/graemlins/thumb.gif /forums/images/graemlins/thumb.gif /forums/images/graemlins/thumb.gif /forums/images/graemlins/thumb.gif /forums/images/graemlins/usaflag.gif

3. 75-K5

75-K5 3/4 ton status