Dismiss Notice

Welcome To CK5!

Registering is free and easy! Hope to see you on the forums soon.

Score a FREE t-shirt and membership sticker when you sign up for a Premium Membership and choose the recurring plan.

im screwed help me find a house.

Discussion in 'Pacific Region' started by chubbybob, May 12, 2004.

1. chubbybob

chubbybob 1/2 ton status

well I moved one load up to vancouver and went to sign the papers on the house we are buying and the owner gave me some great news. /forums/images/graemlins/angryfire.gif
    the renter that was living in this house and was supposed to be out on may 1st is refusing to leave so they made him sign a 90 day eviction notice.

so now I have sold my house hear in vegas and have to be out on the 28th of this month and im moving up there with no where to live /forums/images/graemlins/angryfire.gif

I havent had to rely on anyone but myself for a place to live in over 11 years since I graduated from high school.
    so now it looks like we are going to stay at my wifes mothers house for a couple of months until our house is ready to move in to

what a great start to the summer.

well a nuff of my whining hows the rain ?

2. kennyw

kennyw N9PHW Premium Member

[darn] happens, life happens... Sounds like you have a place to stay temporarily until it is all worked out though. /forums/images/graemlins/thumb.gif

3. chubbybob

chubbybob 1/2 ton status

[ QUOTE ]
    [darn] happens, life happens... Sounds like you have a place to stay temporarily until it is all worked out though. /forums/images/graemlins/thumb.gif

[/ QUOTE ]

well we arent really sure on her moms place because she is on a cruise ship until the 16th so there is no way to get ahold of her.
    her mom always insists that we stay there when we come to town to visit so im sure it will be ok but im sure you know I dont want to.

4. kennyw

kennyw N9PHW Premium Member