Dismiss Notice

Welcome To CK5!

Registering is free and easy! Hope to see you on the forums soon.

Score a FREE t-shirt and membership sticker when you sign up for a Premium Membership and choose the recurring plan.

In regards to 3" all around

Discussion in 'The Garage' started by bambamtama, Nov 18, 2003.

1. bambamtama

bambamtama Registered Member

In regards to 3\" all around

Thanks for everyone's input and suggestions. I appreciate all your concerns and info. I didn't mean to have anyone to get upset by it, I'm just new at this sport and would really like to start, but on the right track. I think this site is great, there's alot of HARD core 4 wheel people here on this site. I didn't mean to step on any toes.

2. thatK30guy

thatK30guy 1 ton status Premium Member

Re: In regards to 3\" all around

You shouldn't have to apologize for anything since you were only asking for info and experience. It's others that automatically jump others for asking simple questions that should be "spanken." /forums/images/graemlins/thumb.gif

Don't worry about that thread. Just keep asking and feel free to ask anything. Its the only way to learn. Those who play their cards close to their vest are the ones who normally bash and will not tell the secrets. /forums/images/graemlins/wink.gif /forums/images/graemlins/thumb.gif

3. thatK30guy

thatK30guy 1 ton status Premium Member

BTW, Mr. Terry, please fill out your profile as it will help others to fully understand what you have for a rig to start with. Fill out everything you can, location too. It makes it much easier for everyone to help out when they know more vital info about you. /forums/images/graemlins/cool.gif /forums/images/graemlins/thumb.gif

4. 90blzr

90blzr 1/2 ton status