Dismiss Notice

Welcome To CK5!

Registering is free and easy! Hope to see you on the forums soon.

Score a FREE t-shirt and membership sticker when you sign up for a Premium Membership and choose the recurring plan.

Interior for my Blazer!!!

Discussion in '1973-1991 K5 Blazer | Truck | Suburban' started by Vegas89K5, Mar 19, 2003.

1. Vegas89K5

Vegas89K5 Registered Member

Whats up fellas? Im new to the sitre so I wasnt sure where to post this so hopefully right here is cool!!! Anyway, I recently bought an 89 Blazer which as I type this is gettin a 4" Superlift kit and some 33's installed. But my question is where is a good website(s) that I can find stock interior parts. I want to keep the stock look but I want to get newer stuff put in and maybe change the interior color which is now that tan color. Any info would be appreciated, thanks!!!!

VegasMike.....

2. georgiared84

georgiared84 1/2 ton status

Try www.lmctruck.com and get them to send you a catalog. I'm going broke because of that place

3. xnoahx

xnoahx 1/2 ton status

4. jekbrown

jekbrown I am CK5 Premium Member GMOTM Winner Author

yikes, for the same price as replacing a bunch of oem parts, carpet etc you could prolly strip the interior and line-x the entire thing. much cooler. /forums/images/graemlins/grin.gif

in any event, LMC is my source for factory type parts... they have pretty much everything you'd need.

j

5. Vegas89K5

I dont do any serious off roading or anything so I figured I would just keep it the same. I hunt and fish and stuff and do some exploring but not into serious whelling, yet anyway!!!!

6. BowtieGuy3

BowtieGuy3 Guest

I have to agree with that LMC statement....Between them & Summit, I'm running myself into the poorhouse. /forums/images/graemlins/grin.gif But LMC has tons of cool stuff, and I do believe JC Whitney sells interior stuff also...

7. noJeepshere

noJeepshere I Drive Trains! Premium Member