Dismiss Notice

Welcome To CK5!

Registering is free and easy! Hope to see you on the forums soon.

Score a FREE t-shirt and membership sticker when you sign up for a Premium Membership and choose the recurring plan.

I've decided that cops are turd bags

Discussion in 'The Lounge' started by google, Jun 13, 2005.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. google

google 1/2 ton status

I was a cop. I'm not a kid speaking foolishly. I am getting tired of being pulled over for stupid ****. In my two years with my 2000 dodge ram and and years prior with other newer vehicles, I never once got pulled over. Since I've gotten rid of the newer vehicles and now drive a 95 dodge caravan and my 81 Blazer, they just keep pulling me over for stupid ****. Littering when I threw my smoke out the window. Speeding for 4 over the limit. Even once for having Colorado plates. They wanted to make sure I haven't been in AZ for more than 30 days. This is getting stupid. 3 times this month and i've gone years with nothing. Stupid hillbilly cops in arizona!!!! :mad: :mad: :mad:

2. pauly383

pauly383 Daddy383 Staff Member Moderator

I had no drivers license from 1995 to 2000 . I don't get pulled over anymore , either they like the ck5 stickers , or I drive differently :D

Not all cops here are bad , I remember getting popped because I was the losing car to a Pantera ( bad Judgment ) , and my buddy had a beer , he poured it out and let us go with a lecture .

Another changed a tire for my Momma .

And soon there will be another good guy when Slydog finishes school :grin:

Give PHx a chance it will grow on ya . And get soem AZ plates .

3. Ruthven13

Ruthven13 1/2 ton status