Dismiss Notice

Welcome To CK5!

Registering is free and easy! Hope to see you on the forums soon.

Score a FREE t-shirt and membership sticker when you sign up for a Premium Membership and choose the recurring plan.

JOURNEYMAN!!!!

Discussion in '1973-1991 K5 Blazer | Truck | Suburban' started by Pure Insanity, Mar 30, 2001.

1. Pure Insanity

Pure Insanity 1/2 ton status

i just noticed im a journeyman.i just noticed yesterday i was a newbie!ive only been a member since 3-17!!!is it normal to move this fast,or do i need help???(yeah i do but it goes back further than comin here)j/k!!

PURE INSANITY
    86 blazer silverado 400 horse 350 w/vortec heads 38 x15.5 swampers (40 hawgs next)10 bolts(blah)w/4:88s coming soon,14 bolt.

2. Donna

Donna 1/2 ton status

I think it is safe to say that with the amount of time spent here by most of us.....WE ALL NEED HELP! ! ! ! LOL! ! ! We need a life or something.

[​IMG]<font color=purple>Wayne's Muddy Wife</font color=purple>[​IMG]
    <font color=purple>Donna</font color=purple>

3. Emmettology 101

Emmettology 101 3/4 ton status

Congrats!!!

Mike [​IMG]
    See <font color=green>EMMETT</font color=green> -&gt; <A target="_blank" HREF=http://emmett.coloradok5.com>http://emmett.coloradok5.com</A>

"He who uses a winch...... Is tired of yankin!"

4. wfahlgren

wfahlgren 1/2 ton status

what is the ranking status? how many posts do you need to move up in names?

5. Pure Insanity

thanx yall!i love comin here.(obviously)id actually rather be out wheelin(sorry no offence)but i cant seem to get to work on my blazer to put it back together.its at my dads shop,locked up.hes a busy guy and gettin him to open the shop and disable the alarm is hard.at least ive got a place to store it/work on it,when i can.itll be done VERY soon tho,its almost done.prob 2 good days at it and id be drivin.whats sad is its been registered and insured for the last year and 4 months,while it sits.

PURE INSANITY