Dismiss Notice

Welcome To CK5!

Registering is free and easy! Hope to see you on the forums soon.

Score a FREE t-shirt and membership sticker when you sign up for a Premium Membership and choose the recurring plan.

lighting wiring

Discussion in '1973-1991 K5 Blazer | Truck | Suburban' started by 85k5blzr, Feb 27, 2001.

1. 85k5blzr

85k5blzr 1/2 ton status

I just bought a procomp 100w 6"x9" light set and i was wondering how to hook it up. I have laready run the wires, i jsut don't know how to wire it into the fuse block. How do you know where to run the wire and what kind of fuse to use? It comes with one but in the "revised directions" it doesn't use it. please help. sorry i am an amateur at this and don't want to fry something.

85 k5 blazer with an old 305....must have more power! [​IMG]

2. Blazer_Boy

Blazer_Boy 1/2 ton status