Dismiss Notice

Welcome To CK5!

Registering is free and easy! Hope to see you on the forums soon.

Score a FREE t-shirt and membership sticker when you sign up for a Premium Membership and choose the recurring plan.

Lookin for K5'ers around Austin

Discussion in 'Blazin Trails' started by **DONOTDELETE**, Mar 30, 2000.

Lookin for K5\'ers around Austin

Hey guys whats going on? I was wandering if there were any more K5'ers around Austin... And wondering if ya'll know of any trails down here?

I wish my 74 was back on the trail

1. DBLAZER

DBLAZER 1/2 ton status

Re: Lookin for K5\'ers around Austin

Hey Bro, I am in Dallas. But I have Family down your way, as a matter of fact I graduated from high school down there, in Wimberely. I consider Austin my second home. Also I will be getting married there in october. I go down to austin qutie often. Maybe we can hook uo sometime.

89K5 payed 3k for the rig, spent almost 7k in the last 6 months on upgrades!!!!

2. Re: Lookin for K5\'ers around Austin

Cool man let me know next time your down there are a couple of trails that I know of close by....

I sold my 74 to my best friend so he could join the K5 family...

3. BlazerGuy

BlazerGuy 3/4 ton status

I live in Austin. where do you live. I live South, off I-35. I'd also like to know of any trails, or just a big mud hole!

YEEE HAWWW[​IMG]

4. Javier Gras

Javier Gras Registered Member

Check out this page http://128.83.80.200/taco/
    and follow the links to "the slab" or similar, it's close to austin. The guy is from the TX4x4 list.

There's quite a few wheelers in Austin, too bad not many with Blazers, and he seems to know a lot of them.

Good luck

Javier

5. RAY

RAY 1/2 ton status Premium Member

I live in Austin and go to school there also. I am too l
    ooking for trils around there.

6. gtstompin

gtstompin Registered Member