Dismiss Notice

Welcome To CK5!

Registering is free and easy! Hope to see you on the forums soon.

Score a FREE t-shirt and membership sticker when you sign up for a Premium Membership and choose the recurring plan.

Maryland and Northern Virginia TRAILS?????

Discussion in 'Blazin Trails' started by Boondock, Feb 1, 2001.

1. Boondock

Boondock Registered Member

I'm here at the Naval Academy in Annapolis, just about bored out of my skin with the trails around here. Does anyone know of any other trails in the Maryland, No. Virginia area? I am new to the K5 world, but am itching to get out and get dirtier than ever before. Also, let me know if anyone wants to meet on a weekend or something to hit the trails around here. I'd love to get out of prison for the day. Thanks in advance.

The only easy day was yesterday.
    Second place is a body bag.

2. Panther

Panther 1/2 ton status

Hey Boon. I know this isn't a quick fix, but have you heard about plans to go to Paragon in Sept????? If you can get away, it would be worth the trip for ya. Check out <A target="_blank" HREF=http://www.paragonap.com>http://www.paragonap.com</A> on the message board for plans of that trip.

If you're interested, we are planning a smaller trip in the Spring here in Jersey. It would be about 2.5 hours for you. Send me your email you want to keep up to date with those plans.

Sorry I couldn't be more help!!!!!

<font color=blue>"It's just a differentialator....Totally unnecessary" [​IMG]</font color=blue>

3. wayne

wayne 3/4 ton status

Hay boondock, check out Paragon it looks fun. I used to live about 25 minutes from there and never knew it was so close. From here in Gettysburg it is less than 2 hours.

wayne

4. Panther

Panther 1/2 ton status

You gonna make it in Sept then Wayne??????

<font color=blue>"It's just a differentialator....Totally unnecessary" [​IMG]</font color=blue>

5. wayne

wayne 3/4 ton status