Dismiss Notice

Welcome To CK5!

Registering is free and easy! Hope to see you on the forums soon.

Score a FREE t-shirt and membership sticker when you sign up for a Premium Membership and choose the recurring plan.

New to the board come say hi!

Discussion in '1973-1991 K5 Blazer | Truck | Suburban' started by BiggerRigger, Nov 10, 2002.

1. BiggerRigger

BiggerRigger Registered Member

Nov 3, 2002
    Would just like to introduce myself. I am a buisness owner/small engine technician in the northern panhandle of Idaho and a proud owner of a 1989 GMC Jimmy that up untill now is unmodified other than a set of 33" tires that rub on every left hand turn. And that leads me here to this great board to learn more about my rig and to try to help others with what I know. I will start with what I know about the rig and if you have any thoughts on whah I have please chime in and let me know.
    1989 Gmc Jimmy
    5.7L T.B.I W/air
    3 speed manual tranny 4 speed if you count the low gear that is rarelly used.
    10 bolt front and rear
    and I think a np208 but I am not sure about this.