Dismiss Notice

Welcome To CK5!

Registering is free and easy! Hope to see you on the forums soon.

Score a FREE t-shirt and membership sticker when you sign up for a Premium Membership and choose the recurring plan.

New user in AZ

Discussion in '1973-1991 K5 Blazer | Truck | Suburban' started by FWP, Oct 11, 2000.

1. FWP

FWP CRS

Hey all [​IMG],

Scoobydoo turned me on to this board. Glad to be here, looks like you folks have some good info to pass on, as I've been working on a 75 K5 for a year now, not done yet. I'm also new to AZ, looking forward to see what this state has to offer (been in NM the last 16 yrs.) Any of you Arizona guys, let me know when and where and I'll be there if I ain't workin.

<font color=blue>Maverick</font color=blue> <font color=red>CH 4 or 35</font color=red>

2. jimmyjack

jimmyjack 1/2 ton status

Prescott huh? I don't think Ive been there since I was in colij at NAU, and to be honest, I really don't remember. Ive got a cousin in the DPS and a friend of mine just got a job as a school teacher. I havent been up north in years, but I'll be going more to play golf and maybe explore some trails huh? Welcome to the board, its pretty bitchin'!

creepin' and crawlin'

Jim

3. FWP

FWP CRS

Let me know where the trails are, I don't know jack (no offense to the Jack's on the board [​IMG]) about the area.

<font color=blue>Maverick</font color=blue> <font color=red>CH 4 or 35</font color=red>

4. Moose

Moose 1/2 ton status

FWP glad you found us. I'm Moose I own Toybox Off-Road. There is a great group of guys here. We are trying to get a Wheeling/Exploring trip set up for the Prescott area. Don't know when yet. But soon I hope. When I find out when the Pumpkin Patch is running in Dewey maybe we can plan a little K5 meeting. later

http://www.toyboxoffroad.com/moose

5. FWP

FWP CRS

Great, Thanks. Don't mean to be ignorant, but what's the "Pumpkin Patch'?

6. Moose

Moose 1/2 ton status