Dismiss Notice

Welcome To CK5!

Registering is free and easy! Hope to see you on the forums soon.

Score a FREE t-shirt and membership sticker when you sign up for a Premium Membership and choose the recurring plan.

Pig Pen problem...

Discussion in 'Feedback | Site Announcements' started by 84gmcjimmy, Jan 22, 2005.

  1. 84gmcjimmy

    84gmcjimmy 1 ton status

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2003
    Posts:
    12,838
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    B.C. CANADA
    Whenever I close firefox, and open it up next time I come back to ck5, Ihave to log back into my account (no big deal) then when I go into the Pigpen, I have to re-enter the password (still not a big deal) but usually when I enter the password for the pigpen, it wont work. I enter the password, click okay or whatever it says, then it just clears the password so I have to type it again... then I cant get into it.
    Sometimes I can get in by going to a different forum and closing the internet, then going back on. Other times it won't work...
    Does this happene to anyone else?
     
  2. darkshadow

    darkshadow 1 ton status

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2003
    Posts:
    12,250
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    C-eh-N-eh-D-eh
    you overloaded the server buy going into the pigpen too many times:p:
     
  3. 84gmcjimmy

    84gmcjimmy 1 ton status

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2003
    Posts:
    12,838
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    B.C. CANADA
    still can't get in...:confused:
     
  4. CK5

    CK5 In my underwear Administrator Premium Member GMOTM Winner Author

    Joined:
    May 19, 1999
    Posts:
    21,623
    Likes Received:
    701
    Location:
    CO
    Log out and then back in.
     
  5. 84gmcjimmy

    84gmcjimmy 1 ton status

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2003
    Posts:
    12,838
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    B.C. CANADA
    Okay thanks, That works!!
     

Share This Page