Dismiss Notice

Welcome To CK5!

Registering is free and easy! Hope to see you on the forums soon.

Score a FREE t-shirt and membership sticker when you sign up for a Premium Membership and choose the recurring plan.

RPM gauge

Discussion in 'The Garage' started by adamforsythe, Nov 3, 2004.

  1. adamforsythe

    adamforsythe 1/2 ton status

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2004
    Posts:
    1,394
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Maine
    Hello,
    I will be getting new gauges for my 1985 K5 Blazer. Well where the gas gauge is I will be installing a RPM gauge and I will move the gas gauge over where there is a extra spot for a gauge. Now what do I need to do to install a RPM gauge?
    Thanks
    Adam
     
  2. bonanza

    bonanza Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2004
    Posts:
    55
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Sterling, IL
    Your "RPM" guage is more commonly referred to as a tachometer.
     
  3. tx_sub

    tx_sub 1/2 ton status

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2004
    Posts:
    548
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Denton, TEXAS
  4. adamforsythe

    adamforsythe 1/2 ton status

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2004
    Posts:
    1,394
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Maine

Share This Page