Dismiss Notice

Welcome To CK5!

Registering is free and easy! Hope to see you on the forums soon.

Score a FREE t-shirt and membership sticker when you sign up for a Premium Membership and choose the recurring plan.

Should I grab this while I can?

Discussion in 'The Lounge' started by 87Blazerlady, Dec 15, 2002.

1. 87Blazerlady

87Blazerlady 1/2 ton status

Saw this on TV today and I am leary of the infomercials.
    Saw that a couple people on another thread have the AMD Athlon. Check this out: www.tigertv.com
    Would this be a great deal? /forums/images/graemlins/1zhelp.gif

2. eds77k5

eds77k5 1/2 ton status

i have an amd and am happy with it but, before i got dsl, with the dial up thing, it was like owning a race horse with nowhere to run, there are good puter deals out there for alot less, shop around, i am no expert but i noticed a big difference with cable or dsl and could more use the puter to its full potential so to speak, good luck /forums/images/graemlins/grin.gif

3. 75-K5

75-K5 3/4 ton status