Dismiss Notice

Welcome To CK5!

Registering is free and easy! Hope to see you on the forums soon.

Score a FREE t-shirt and membership sticker when you sign up for a Premium Membership and choose the recurring plan.

SO.....who hear shaves their??????

Discussion in 'The Lounge' started by bigcountryk5, Apr 21, 2005.

1. bigcountryk5

bigcountryk5 1/2 ton status

Head you filthy bastards i know what you where thinking :shame: :whistle:

i have been shaving my head with a mach3 razor for about three years and the whole shaving it every day or every other day is starting to suck bad and razor burn suck even worse so....

having hair now bothers me it feels funny and is annoying so i've been trying to come up with other more effective ways to go about removing the hair from atop my melon.

i was thinking wax it not permanent but will last far longer than shaving so i might give it a try.

any opinions, experience, words of wisdom, and comments welcome :ears:

also any of the ladies on the board wanna post up and tell me what it's like or what i should use etc. i'm listening.

2. 84gmcjimmy

84gmcjimmy 1 ton status

I've thought about shaving my head, but it seems to be "rare" around here with my peers, so I would get laughed at or whatever.
    dammit :o

3. bigcountryk5

bigcountryk5 1/2 ton status

who gives a s**t i was the only guy in my high school who shaved his head nobody laughed at me but i could've cared less if they would've.

plus CHICKS DIG IT!!!!

The G/F loves it ecspecialy freshly shaved! :cool1: :D

4. fordeater

fordeater 1/2 ton status Premium Member

i'm gonna get some stuff shaved tomorrow for my hernia surgery

5. firefighter184

firefighter184 1/2 ton status