Dismiss Notice

Welcome To CK5!

Registering is free and easy! Hope to see you on the forums soon.

Score a FREE t-shirt and membership sticker when you sign up for a Premium Membership and choose the recurring plan.

stupid campus police!!

Discussion in 'The Garage' started by jmeti000, Feb 13, 2006.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. jmeti000

jmeti000 Registered Member

so obviously im a student and i kinda have a habit of parking in the faculty parking area and managed to rack up a number of tickets. so today i went to my truckto leave and found a boot put on it. i went to the office to have it taken off and they wanted $75 but wouldnt take my visa, all they would take was mastercard or discover. so one my way across the street i stopped by the truck again to throw my backpac in it and take a look at this damn boot. well, as it turns out, my wheels and tires are big enough that the boot wouldnt fit properly. they ended up putting the bottom part on right, but just secured it to the top with some thick rope:doah: . so i did what any edumacated student would do.....i cut the rope, jacked up my truck and slid the boot out from underneath:haha: . then i decided screw em!! im taking it with me!! so now im waiting to see if i can pull one over on em and sell the damn thing on ebay...afterall, how can i go anywhere unless i actually had police remove the boot...right??

just thought this might make someone smile...

2. ryoken

ryoken Puppy Fabricator Premium Member GMOTM Winner

so now, not only do you not pay your parking tickets, but your a thief too....

congrats, i can see school is teaching you much... :confused: :rolleyes:

3. George_Pimpdaddy

George_Pimpdaddy 1/2 ton status

lol thats awesome man i woulda done the exact same congrats

4. protechk5

protechk5 1/2 ton status