Dismiss Notice

Welcome To CK5!

Registering is free and easy! Hope to see you on the forums soon.

Score a FREE t-shirt and membership sticker when you sign up for a Premium Membership and choose the recurring plan.

Take a peek see..

Discussion in 'The Lounge' started by ChevyHuny, Jul 3, 2002.

1. ChevyHuny

ChevyHuny 1/2 ton status

I have been working to redesign my homepage. I have it up now and just wanted to share it with you all to see how you liked it. Ive onlly done the homepage so disregard any problems you see with my other pages if you go there. Im not a professional (as you will see) its just something I like to do. Take a look for me and tell me what you think. /forums/images/icons/smile.gif

2. Polaris

Polaris 1/2 ton status

Lookin' good!

3. muddysub

muddysub 1 ton suburban status Staff Member Moderator GMOTM Winner

i like it!

4. 55Willy

55Willy 3/4 ton status

</font><blockquote><font class="small">In reply to:</font><hr />
    I have it up now and just wanted to share it with you all to see how you liked it

[/ QUOTE ]
    Like it?? mmmm I love it, your hard work shows.
    I really dig the scrolling icons for the pages.

Whats it going to take to get some updates of that cool wagon... oh wait thats mine.. mmmm maybe I should do some work on it,LOL /forums/images/icons/smirk.gif

and thanks so much for putting it on there. /forums/images/icons/grin.gif

5. mudhog

mudhog THEGAME Staff Member Super Moderator

looks great you did a good job /forums/images/icons/grin.gif

6. MudNurI

MudNurI 1/2 ton status