Dismiss Notice

Welcome To CK5!

Registering is free and easy! Hope to see you on the forums soon.

Score a FREE t-shirt and membership sticker when you sign up for a Premium Membership and choose the recurring plan.

th350 to np205

Discussion in 'OffRoad Design' started by bigblue78, Sep 11, 2004.

  1. bigblue78

    bigblue78 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2004
    Posts:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    Right now iv got a np203 mounted up to my th350, what would i need to do in order to mount a 205?
     
  2. Muddytazz

    Muddytazz 1 ton status

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2002
    Posts:
    20,073
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Salem, Or.
    Find yourself a 205 that was mounted to a TH350, you'll need the TH350 to 205 adapter also /forums/images/graemlins/thumb.gif
     
  3. UNCLE CRACKER

    UNCLE CRACKER 1/2 ton status

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2001
    Posts:
    937
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    PORTLAND OR
    Advance adapters has a kit
     
  4. cegusman

    cegusman 3/4 ton status

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2001
    Posts:
    6,793
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Houston/Katy, Tx
    [ QUOTE ]
    Find yourself a 205 that was mounted to a TH350, you'll need the TH350 to 205 adapter also /forums/images/graemlins/thumb.gif

    [/ QUOTE ]

    Is this a direct swap, is the trans output shaft from the th350/np203 the same as the th350/np205? We have access to a np205 and adaptor from a th350, will it be a direct bolt on?
     
  5. cegusman

    cegusman 3/4 ton status

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2001
    Posts:
    6,793
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Houston/Katy, Tx

Share This Page