Dismiss Notice

Welcome To CK5!

Registering is free and easy! Hope to see you on the forums soon.

Score a FREE t-shirt and membership sticker when you sign up for a Premium Membership and choose the recurring plan.

Those in school, whatcha studying?

Discussion in 'The Lounge' started by 84k5, Feb 14, 2004.

1. 84k5

84k5 1/2 ton status

High school doesn't count. /forums/images/graemlins/tongue.gif

Wondering what everyone is *trying* to be.

I am a mechaical engineer. Got 2 years left, so the fun really hasn't even started yet.

2. sled_dog

sled_dog 1 ton status

I'm studying to be a loser, my classroom is CK5. I know I don't go to school just have no direction right now /forums/images/graemlins/frown.gif

3. clubba68

clubba68 1/2 ton status

I am going for my BS in Business Administration. I will have that in 2yrs. After that, I plan on going back for my MBA.
    My goal is to own my own business and work for myself.

4. SlyDog

SlyDog 1/2 ton status

Wanting to get into Criminal Justice, just taking the intro classes now /forums/images/graemlins/woot.gif

5. skratch

skratch 1/2 ton status

Working on a double degree right now, Electronic Engineering Technology and, Networking & Communications Management.

Taking classes at night and on the weekend, they call it an accelerated program, meaning each class takes half as long as a normal day students class. Kinda fun, but very pricey and no one understands anything about trucks in class. /forums/images/graemlins/frown.gif

6. Capman2k

Capman2k 3/4 ton status

Gettin my Bachelor's in Business Management... Like Clubba68, I want to own my own business one day... Not sure if I want to try for a 4x4 shop or a hotel... maybe a specialized resort with wheeling trails /forums/images/graemlins/rotfl.gif /forums/images/graemlins/waytogo.gif

7. 75-K5

75-K5 3/4 ton status

Computer science, might switch to German though.

8. sled_dog

sled_dog 1 ton status

... quite a jump, why would that be?

9. 88K5Jimmy