Dismiss Notice

Welcome To CK5!

Registering is free and easy! Hope to see you on the forums soon.

Score a FREE t-shirt and membership sticker when you sign up for a Premium Membership and choose the recurring plan.

True Dual Exhaust

Discussion in '1973-1991 K5 Blazer | Truck | Suburban' started by MOABDADC22, Jul 25, 2001.

1. MOABDADC22

MOABDADC22 1/2 ton status

I need (want) true dual exhaust that is professional grade....however since my Blazer is a 1990 5.7 TBI, no muffler shop will do it since it it only has one cat. I heard that I can order a dual exhaust kit for a 6.2 diesel and that will bolt right up to my stock manifold. I am a cop so ....finding that crooked muffler shop seen on 60 minutes and Dateline won't work....HA HA I live in Wyoming and we have no emissions test so I can get by that obstacle.HELP ME.

Real four wheelers don't need tools to remove body panels, paint, tail lights..etc.
    P.S. Ask me why it is called "BODY SNATCHER"

2. J.R.

J.R. Guest

i have true dual 3inch exhaust on my 85. if you want yours done i can get it done but you need to come to iowa. thats the best i can do for you! lol i spent $300 for mine and thats from headers to bumpers and mufflers..

BIG BLOCK MAN
    "MORE POWER"!!

3. flblazer

flblazer 1/2 ton status

i had mine done here in fl for 180 no cats frm the headers just b 4 the rear end with turn downs

can some 1 find me a ford i need to take a pee k5s kick a$$ still peein on that ford just have to keep goin

4. flblazer

flblazer 1/2 ton status

i had mine done here in fl for 180 no cats frm the headers just b 4 the rear end with turn downs 2 "1/2

can some 1 find me a ford i need to take a pee k5s kick a$$ still peein on that ford just have to keep goin

5. J.R.

J.R. Guest

is it the smooth bends with no crimping? oh and i run no cats, someone stole them right off my truck!! lol

BIG BLOCK MAN
    "MORE POWER"!!

6. solowookie

solowookie 1/2 ton status

hey,