Dismiss Notice

Welcome To CK5!

Registering is free and easy! Hope to see you on the forums soon.

Score a FREE t-shirt and membership sticker when you sign up for a Premium Membership and choose the recurring plan.

what do you do on a date?

Discussion in 'The Lounge' started by lifted95z71, May 8, 2002.

1. lifted95z71

lifted95z71 1/2 ton status

i have a date with this girl that ive wanted to go out with for a while. problem is im kinda new to the whole dating thing. sad since im 24. so what does one do on a date with a very good church girl? cant go drinking or anything like that. i dont know a whole heck of a lot about her but she seams like she would be real cool with that kinda stuff.
    so anyone got any ideas?

2. tRustyK5

tRustyK5 Big meanie Staff Member Super Moderator GMOTM Winner Author

If it's a first date I'd say keep it mellow and casual. Go wheeling!/forums/images/icons/smile.gif

I'm not a fan of movies for first dates...hard to get to know each other during a movie. Maybe go roller blading...usually good for a laugh./forums/images/icons/smile.gif

Rene

3. 55Willy

55Willy 3/4 ton status

I'd shy away from the movie also. not a good first date idea.
    Just go get something to eat and hang out at a park or something. /forums/images/icons/wink.gif
    So yeah...any single 21-?? females wanna go on a date????/forums/images/icons/laugh.gif

4. Corey 78K5

Corey 78K5 1 ton status

I say if you really want to impress a woman then there is nothing like a 5 star restaurant. Yeah sure you have to wear a suit and tie and drop at least $200 (oh and don't be cheap on the tip). But hey you'll look classy and score major points plus you can actually be personal. Oh and always sit after the female it's polite and always have desert but keep the portions small, Trust me this works, women love to be spoiled.

5. Capman2k

Capman2k 3/4 ton status

Don't forget to open the door for her too!

6. UseYourBlinker

UseYourBlinker 1 ton status