Dismiss Notice

Welcome To CK5!

Registering is free and easy! Hope to see you on the forums soon.

Score a FREE t-shirt and membership sticker when you sign up for a Premium Membership and choose the recurring plan.

What I do for a living...(pics)

Discussion in 'The Lounge' started by Rob 85K5, Jan 15, 2002.

1. Rob 85K5

Rob 85K5 1/2 ton status GMOTM Winner

Just thought I would post <a target="_blank" href=http://community.webshots.com/album/29273219cTXoQhJgZm>pics</a> of the jobsite I am on, since I have mentioned it a time or two.
    It's a 100,000SF Hospital in SanDestin, FL. on US Hwy 98. We should be complete for Christmas next year.

Those pics show over 500Tons of Steel.

Oh yeah, I am one of the project managers for the General Contractor
    Rob

<font color=orange>Bleedin' Chevy Orange</font color=orange><P ID="edit"><FONT class="small">Edited by Rob 85K5 on 01/15/02 12:46 PM.</FONT></P>

2. muddin4fun

muddin4fun 3/4 ton status

Is that an 'erect-a-set'? [​IMG]

<font color=blue>Answers: $1, Short: $5, Correct: $25, dumb looks are still free.</font color=blue>

<a target="_blank" href=http://www.bluefox.tv/~lara>My Wonderful Site</a>

3. TXBIGFISH

TXBIGFISH 1/2 ton status

I'm one of your favorite headaches.........the dreaded "Builing Inspector"! I'm in TX though, so no favors for you.
    Gotta love them hospitals, if you have one going on you don't have time to do anything else! I should have moved my office there on the last one I was doing inspections on!

Isn't sheetrock mud firecalk?!?!

&lt;*)))&gt;&lt;

81" GMC Jimmy, 4" lift and a shackle flip, and 35's!

IT'S A DOG EAT DOG WORLD OUT THERE, AND I'M WEARING "MILK BONE" UNDERWEAR!!!!!!!!

4. UseYourBlinker

UseYourBlinker 1 ton status

Impressive ....

Eric
    from Freekmont,CA.

<a target="_blank" href=http://www.community.webshots.com/user/vwryda>The darker side of nonsense...</a>

5. Rob 85K5