Dismiss Notice

Welcome To CK5!

Registering is free and easy! Hope to see you on the forums soon.

Score a FREE t-shirt and membership sticker when you sign up for a Premium Membership and choose the recurring plan.

Who on ck5 plays counterstrike

Discussion in 'The Lounge' started by k5freak44, Jun 24, 2005.

1. k5freak44

k5freak44 1/2 ton status

I have been playing it like a couple times a week for about 6 months now and im really hooked. i tried the new counter strike source and it just isint as fun.

who on ck5 plays?

i say we all play sometime

2. Jishory

Jishory 1/2 ton status

i play all the time, not much lately, i have been playing for a few years now but my steam id is jishory at yahoo.com if you wanna play sometime

3. google

google 1/2 ton status

I played every day until I fried my computer. My other computer (this one) isn't good enough to run it.... I got my blazer just before my computer took a dump..... The blazer gets all my money now..... computer is gunna have to wait. :mad:

4. jekbrown

jekbrown I am CK5 Premium Member GMOTM Winner Author

cs is meh... i played TFC competitively for 3 years or so... but in the last couple of years I have switched over to DoD. Really fun game, and you get cool Nazi guns. ;)

j

5. MTMike

MTMike 1/2 ton status

I used to play a lot a few years ago. When I was in college (97-99) I spent 6+ hours per day playing Team Fortress.. I was a hell of a sniper in my time.

Those where the days....

6. gokartergo

gokartergo 3/4 ton status Staff Member Moderator

I played Battlefield1942 desert combat mod modded.. Untill 2 days ago.. Now it is BF2.. I run a sever for BOTH.. Check out..www.thetntclan.com

7. jekbrown

jekbrown I am CK5 Premium Member GMOTM Winner Author

what was your screen name MT? what servers did you play on?