Dismiss Notice

Welcome To CK5!

Registering is free and easy! Hope to see you on the forums soon.

Score a FREE t-shirt and membership sticker when you sign up for a Premium Membership and choose the recurring plan.

why cant i get in to view the members rides

Discussion in '1973-1991 K5 Blazer | Truck | Suburban' started by RESTORE89, Feb 23, 2002.

  1. RESTORE89

    RESTORE89 1/2 ton status

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2001
    Posts:
    548
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    CHAS SC
    any help here??

    It needs a bigger motor.
    what's in it now?
    doen't matter it NEEDS A BIGGER MOTOR
    89 350tbi/700r4h/np208/4.11's
     
  2. Hossbaby50

    Hossbaby50 3/4 ton status

    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2001
    Posts:
    8,972
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Peoria, AZ
    Make sure that you capitalize all the letters of your User name, like it is displayed.

    My Chevy isn't broken, its just out of gas.
     
  3. RESTORE89

    RESTORE89 1/2 ton status

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2001
    Posts:
    548
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    CHAS SC
    where is it supposed to be typed in?
    i am logged in and able to post, but when i try to bring up the members rides, nothing, just the logo, choices(tech,projct veh, prod revs etc), and a blue screen
    what am i doing wrong?
    also tryed to email steve, and it got returned as a bad email add
    thanks
    chris

    It needs a bigger motor.
    what's in it now?
    doen't matter it NEEDS A BIGGER MOTOR
    89 350tbi/700r4h/np208/4.11's
     
  4. Hossbaby50

    Hossbaby50 3/4 ton status

    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2001
    Posts:
    8,972
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Peoria, AZ
    If you have a slow internet connection it might take the page a while to load. Once the screen loads, there should be a place to login. Click that, and then type in RESTOE89, and the password. Then you should be able to do whatever you need.

    My Chevy isn't broken, its just out of gas.
     
  5. RESTORE89

    RESTORE89 1/2 ton status

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2001
    Posts:
    548
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    CHAS SC
    i have a 56k connection, and it takes a minute to load the logo stuff, and then it says document done at the bottom of the page, and is just blank.
    kinda frustrating

    It needs a bigger motor.
    what's in it now?
    doen't matter it NEEDS A BIGGER MOTOR
    89 350tbi/700r4h/np208/4.11's
     
  6. DieselDan

    DieselDan 1/2 ton status

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2001
    Posts:
    1,056
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Vermont
    I get the same thing. 'Been that way for a couple of weeks now. I wanna see Generals new toys!

    Real trucks don't have spark plugs!
     
  7. RESTORE89

    RESTORE89 1/2 ton status

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2001
    Posts:
    548
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    CHAS SC
    just sent steve a PM to see if he can figure it out

    It needs a bigger motor.
    what's in it now?
    doen't matter it NEEDS A BIGGER MOTOR
    89 350tbi/700r4h/np208/4.11's
     

Share This Page