Can we have the power to delete a complete thread if we started it? Like if I am selling something and want to update the ad it'd be nice to delete the old one and repost it. Easier to follow without the old replies. It'd help clean up things too if you could delete things. That way people aren't asking about old ads and such from months ago. Would this be possible? Thanks!