I noticed that when I select to get a read receipt when sending a PM that if I preview the post first and then submit then I don't get any confirmation notices. It seems like it loses the confirmation info when previewing first. If I just submit the PM without previewing I will get a confirmation. Can you confirm this? BTW: Using FireFox if it makes a diff.