CK5
Register an account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members.

Anyone bought from a1auto.com?

I have brought from 1AAuto bought my exhaust manifolds from them great fit good quality. Had no problems with them and I called with the eBay auction number and we bypassed eBay and their fees! I would buy from them again.
 
I bought my door seals from them and they were good quality. I plan on using them again for the rest of the seals on my truck
 
I bought a repro headliner for an 87 Camaro I built and it was good. I bought some other random stuff from them here and there with no issues.

You can buy direct from their website 1aauto.com and I think we have a member here who works there. User name is 1achris or 1atony or something like that.
 
I did a search, it's 1ATony. Maybe shoot him a PM, get a better price? Wouldn't hurt to ask.
 
Yeah, they take the time to be members of forums for vehicles they sell parts for, and they even post. Pretty cool I think.
 
I sent my boss to them for a new tail light for his Dakota because Tony is a vender here. It fit great and is made in the USA.
 
They even have videos on youtube.

 
Last edited by a moderator:
Top Bottom