1-bad-burb
Registered Member
I've been looking for a decent 6.2 powered truck for awhile and I found out about this m1008 cucv close to me and called the guy a couple weeks ago, he wanted 3800$ for it, I thought it has to be in pretty good shape for that kinda money, when he emailed me pictures I was startled because of how the trucks been lifted and he was telling me it could be "drivin home" in the auction it doesnt show how he lifted it, his custom spring mounts are pretty nasty looking, I still have the pics of them, if anyone wants to see them PM me with your email addy.
just thought I'd give yall a warning, I didnt want anybody here to get screwed
heres the ebay link:
http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&ih=020&sspagename=STRK%3AMEWA%3AIT&viewitem=&item=300059396340&rd=1&rd=1
just thought I'd give yall a warning, I didnt want anybody here to get screwed
heres the ebay link:
http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&ih=020&sspagename=STRK%3AMEWA%3AIT&viewitem=&item=300059396340&rd=1&rd=1
Last edited:




