CK5 Network
Repairing, restoring or modifying your ride just got a whole lot easier!

Introducing Volcano Manifolds...

folkenheath

Volcano Manifolds
Vendor
GMOTM Winner
Author
Reaction score
I have been developing and testing this system for over 3 years and it's finally ready to launch!

Volcano Manifolds patented tunable intake system raises the bar for single plane intake manifold performance, tunability, and adaptability.

www.volcanomanifolds.com

Intake Manifolds and Volcano velocity inserts in stock now, integral nitrous coming soon!

CK5 discount applies to Volcano Products, Edelbrock, Fragola, etc.

volcano top iso.jpg

Fastereddie

Sorry if I offended you. Not.
Premium Member
GMOTM Winner
Solutions
Reaction score
I have been developing and testing this system for over 3 years and it's finally ready to launch!

Volcano Manifolds patented tunable intake system raises the bar for single plane intake manifold performance, tunability, and adaptability.

www.volcanomanifolds.com

Intake Manifolds and Volcano velocity inserts in stock now, integral nitrous coming soon!

View attachment 350057
That looks pretty sweet, congratulations!

folkenheath

Volcano Manifolds
Vendor
GMOTM Winner
Author
Reaction score
Thank you. It works even better than anticipated, to the point where I want it on everything I have, ha ha

When I tested it at the dyno the first time I swapped the part in 5 minutes and picked up ~10 wheel hp across the RPM range, even at peak, and the dyno operator looked at me in disbelief and said "what they he77 did you do?"...:haha:

76zimmer

Flyin Rat
Staff member
GMOTM Winner
Reaction score
Congrats Heath, I hope it takes off like fire!

Bent77

curmudgeon Status
Staff member
GMOTM Winner
Reaction score

www.volcanomanifolds.com

View attachment 350057
Just the 2 set screws holding that in?
How does it perform in the 2-3k range on mild 350 applications?

folkenheath

Volcano Manifolds
Vendor
GMOTM Winner
Author
Reaction score