CK5 Network
Repairing, restoring or modifying your ride just got a whole lot easier!

this sounds dumb, but please reply

purple76pearl

1/2 ton status
Reaction score
ok guys i know this sounds dumb but i have been racking my brain for like 2 months on this one
my 1986 blazer is in the body shop as of 2 days ago starting to be rebuilt so i can put my lift and drive train under it for a daily driver leving my 76 to really build for off road
my prob is this
my 1986 has a tan like interior and was originally 2 tone tan and brown, once i get the body work donw and cowl hood and billet grill and stuff in it, money is about gone so i cant redo my interior(which is in really great shape) so i need to know what color i should paint it
i know this seems petty but i would like some advise
what would look good thats my question
here is a pic of the interior color, please help me
interior1.jpg

interior2.jpg

/forums/images/graemlins/woot.gif /forums/images/graemlins/dunno.gif /forums/images/graemlins/woot.gif

the few colors i had come up with are as follows
<font color="black">black</font>
-<font color="white">white</font>-
<font color="red">red</font>
<font color="blue">blue metalic</font>
<font color="orange">* i really wanted orange, like bright orange, but dont think it would match*</font>
but thats what i have in mind
tell me what you think im open for any and all suggestions

84gmcjimmy

1 ton status
Reaction score
Gloss black or flat black, depends on how you want the trail pinstripping to show up. /forums/images/graemlins/waytogo.gif

bigcountryk5

1/2 ton status
Reaction score
The right color of green would look good IMO ---i.e. a dark or Hunter green /forums/images/graemlins/thumb.gif

/forums/images/graemlins/thinking.gifThink of how tan and this green work together in camo

Can Can

Pusher Man
Reaction score