blazin_blazer
1/2 ton status
confront him w/legal action...i wouldn't say a word
. Being that I live in Santa Barbara and know just about everybody in the 4x4 community around here I might be able to help. I have never heard of them before and assume they are just a online store and dont have a store front business I even have an idea of who might be running it. Let me know if you find anything out or if you need any local assistance.
99% chance he's not worth suing because he has no money. So decide if you want to let him use it or not. If not, contact eBay about him using your pic in his ad. Show them your pic & his. That's about it.It's from photobucket. That's where he is hosting the pirated picture.that new watermark of the little camera on cropped pic what is it?
I agree that no harm has been done, also feel the guy should have asked..
I would be polite, ask him to send you a set of the bushings and you will do a write up on them that he can link to off his add..
you win..he wins
